Search for
Login | Username Password Forgot? | Email: | Create Account
Education | Entries: 85 | Views: 1387 | Updated: 1 year ago | | Add to My Feeds
Report

• It is stored in NVRAM.
• It should be deleted using the erase running-config command.
• It affects the operation of the device immediately when modified.
• It is automatically saved when the router reboots.


More from http://learn-ccna.com


^ Back To Top